All Reviews

Donal Do...
Villa Golden Lotus
27 June 2024

Great company to deal with. Altan and his team are very efficient and professional. I recently stayed in Villa Golden Lotus in Kalamar. The villa was amazing, and my family had a great holiday. I will use Altan and Kalkan Escapes again.

Shadeka Ra...
Villa Toros
9 June 2024
Torros Review

We had an overall lovely stay at Villa Toros and its tranquil surroundings. The building has so much character and most unique features with English cottage touches. The layout and views were stunning. We had the most amazing customer service from Altan and his team. They were responsive, friendly and very helpful with all our inquiries and helped us book excisions and other local helpful information including booking taxis. We had also paid extra service for airport transfers and we was picked up in spacious Sprinters. We had the most lovely heated pool (one repairs where done) we enjoyed the pool very much. The facilities were good and some materials were provided to wash our clothes. I would recommend the following to improve future stays: The main flowing from the road to the villa is levels out with steps for health and safety of visitors getting in and out the villa. - currently very steep. To ensure bathroom have no moulding in the corners and checked before guests arrive also toilets are leak proof. Check heated pool facilities are working so it don’t take 12/24 hours out our stay to be fixed. Ensure all kitchen equipments are available prior to our arrival. Sun lounging mattresses put on the loungers for guests arrival. Manual gate closing procedure is explained when given Vila keys for when the power cuts take place so we can lock the gate and not have unwanted people arrive. First floor balcony lighting to be fixed for night time to enjoy the balcony. The above would make the stay perfect for when we hope to book again. Thank you Altan again for all your help and support.

Phil De...
Villa Lemar
31 May 2024

Great stay at villa Lemar in Kalymar bay. Altan was the representative we dealt with and we couldn't fault him at all, a credit to Kalkan Escapes. The villa was very spacious with amazing sea views and in a great area. whilst the villa had good points the downside is that the villa is in need of an update in most of the rooms and is looking a little tired. On the whole a great stay in Kalkan.

David Kn...
Villa Doruk
4 June 2024

Such a great Villa and location for the old town. From the welcome pack to the goodbye as we left Altan couldn’t have done more to make sure we had a great week. Thank you from all of us.

Janine St...
Villa Safran View
4 June 2024
Mrs

We have recently just return from an 8 night stay at Villa Safran Veiw, what can I say apart from it was amazing from beginning to end. The villa is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need, including a smart TV which has access to Netflix which was great for if you just fancied a chilled night in. The views from the villa are the best part, they are absolutely breathtaking and waking up to that every morning is certainly something we all miss. The pools are great the little pool has a small seating area inside it which is great to sit in and cool off when feeling hot in the mid day sun. There is nothing I can fault about this villa and will definitely look to return in the future. Altan at Kalkan escapes was absolutely amazing to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and he helped us book our taxi transfer and car hire. Any questions we had before our stay he was happy to answer quickly, I would highly recommend Altan and will definitely look to book with him in the future, I cannot recommend him enough. He even met us on the night we arrived even though it was late and talked us through everything at the villa. We were sad to leave at the end of our holiday but are definitely looking to return, Kalkan is a beautiful place and the centre is only a 6min drive away where there are lots of little bars, restaurants and shops,. Such a beautiful place. If you have never been before you certainly won’t regret it.

Abdul Az...
Villa Akasya 1
29 April 2024
Mr

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Villa Akaysa, a stunning property offered by Kalkan Escapes. From the moment I arrived, I was blown away by the exceptional service and the luxurious experience that awaited me. Villa Akaysa is a true gem nestled in the beautiful town of Kalkan. The villa itself is beautifully designed, with modern amenities and spacious, well-appointed rooms. The attention to detail is evident in every aspect of the villa, from the stylish decor to the comfortable furnishings. The highlight of my stay was undoubtedly the breathtaking views from the villa's terrace. Overlooking the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean Sea, I found myself spending hours just soaking in the beauty and tranquility of the surroundings. The private infinity pool was the perfect place to unwind and enjoy the warm Turkish sun. The staff at Kalkan Escapes went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was nothing short of perfect. From the seamless check-in process to the helpful recommendations for local activities and restaurants, their attention to detail and warm hospitality truly made me feel like a valued guest. One of the standout features of Villa Akaysa is its convenient location. Just a short cab ride away from the vibrant town center, I had easy access to a wide range of shops, restaurants, and cultural attractions. Whether I wanted to explore the charming streets of Kalkan or indulge in some delicious Turkish cuisine, everything was within reach. Overall, I cannot recommend Villa Akaysa and Kalkan Escapes highly enough. It truly exceeded my expectations in every way and provided me with a truly unforgettable holiday experience. If you're looking for a luxurious and memorable getaway in Kalkan, Villa Akaysa is the perfect choice.

Karim Ud...
Villa Vista
16 April 2024
Review of recent visit to Villa Vista

My recent stay at villa Vista in Kalkan was nothing short of magical. Nestled amidst the serene beauty of Kalkan's landscape, this villa offers an unparalleled escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with warmth and hospitality. The villa was impeccably clean, and well presented. The villa itself is a masterpiece of design, seamlessly blending modern luxury with traditional Turkish charm. Every detail was meticulously thought out, from the elegant furnishings to the breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea, and of sun setting in the evening. The spacious layout of the villa provided ample room for relaxation and rejuvenation. Whether lounging by the infinity pool (which is 100% private, once the curtains are drawn), indulging in a delicious meal prepared in the fully-equipped kitchen, or simply admiring the sunset from the terrace, every moment spent here felt like a dream. The villa is equipped with all the modern appliances you will require. The bedrooms were havens of comfort, each offering plush bedding and stunning vistas to wake up to every morning, not to mention the jacuzzi in the master bedroom! In summary, our stay at this villa in Kalkan was an experience we'll cherish. Whether you're seeking a romantic getaway, a family retreat, or simply a chance to unwind in paradise, this villa offers everything you could possibly desire and more. We can't wait to return!

Elizabeth
Villa Ada
15 April 2024
Mrs

The villa itself is the wow factor, from the moment you step inside with the unbelievable Mountain View’s. Wow.. What an amazing place. We've stayed in quite a few places and this was one of the best. The villa was perfect, views to die for and very peaceful. This made for a very relaxing holiday. Communication with Altan was excellent Too many luxuries to talk about, but the heated pool can't go by without a mention! If this place is available for the dates you are looking for, don't hesitate to place a reservation. You won't regret it! Will definitely go back!

Jonathan
Villa Poruk
30 November 2023
Standard Family Villa

the villa was lively and was a good size for a standard family. it was in a rural part ok Turkey which we loved. it was still close enough to the main towns and beaches if needed. lovely and quite area in a lovely surrounding.

Sivarathy
Villa Almond Blossom
30 November 2023
absolutely amazing

We had an absolute great time! The perfect place to be relaxed with amazing surroundings. We didn’t want to leave the villa. Amazing hosts, family ran and always on hand to help. Even made our day by gifting us fruit/veg. We’ll be back for sure, it was a memorable stay :)

Alan Ka...
Villa Royal 1
6 February 2023
Amazing experience

My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay in Kalkan. The villa was in a great location with breathtaking views, and the host was extremely accommodating throughout our stay. We would highly recommend..